Tags

, , ,

There are so many amazing and beautiful works of art and craft on Etsy that I could spend hours just browsing, but every once in a while I come across a particular artisan that I just have to share with everyone I can.  Today, I am bringing you one of those shops, Jezebel Charms.

This shop has creative and unique “literary jewelry.”  Her earrings, necklaces, and cuff bracelets feature quotes from great works of literature by some of the Vicky A’s favorite authors.

Like Edgar Allan Poe,

Jane Austen,

austen1

One of my faves, Jules Verne,

verne1

Plus one of Heather’s faves, Sir Arthur Conan Doyle.

But possibly my favorite item is this one because it is true:

This is the perfect shop for the literary nerd, the Victorian nerd, or the Victorian literary nerd, so go check it out!

