Tags

,

After our lengthy hiatus, we are long overdue for some Victorian hotties.  I know I owe you all, like, 125 weeks worth of hotties, so this week I bring you not one, not two, but…well, several.  Behold, the professorial staff (or some subset thereof) at Tuskegee Institute, circa 1902.  I found this while reading about George Washington Carver on Wikipedia earlier today.  He’s front row, center.

tuskegee

Yeah, I’m into most of the front row.  Far left and far right, I request your private tutelage.  Front row, second from left, I will be at your office hours every day.  I kind of can’t stop staring at Mr. Far Right.  The cheekbones! That smirk!  This is me in his class.

indiana-jones-i-love-you

Can anyone identify any of the other men in this picture besides Carver?  Wikipedia didn’t have any links or references for anyone else in the photo.  I need names!

Happy Friday, everyone!

